DATES

  • Dec 01 Thursday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 02 Friday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 03 Saturday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 04 Sunday
    3:00 pm
  • Dec 08 Thursday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 09 Friday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 10 Saturday
    7:00 pm
  • Dec 11 Sunday
    3:00 pm
  • Jun 17 Friday
    3pm
  • Jun 18 Saturday
    3pm

Cost

$12 Adults Tickets

$10 Children 18 and under, including Infants


Get Tickets

Or in person at...

The Crafty Mercantile

517 E Main St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424

541-514-0704

About the Event

Join us for this wonderful adaption of the classic "Little Women" written and directed by Judy Smith and performed by our talented youth of South Lane County!

Dates: December 2, 3, 4, 9, 10 & 11

Times: Friday/Saturday at 7 pm. Sundays at 3 pm.

Tickets $12.00


Event Cast & Participants

Marmee Mother Chloe Leczel

Meg 16 yrs old Raymi Plitz

Jo 15 yrs old Madeleine Sisson

Beth - Young 13 yrs old Grace Sission

Amy - Young 12 yrs old Maia Andrews

Laurie 16 yrs old Bradyn Debysignh

Aunt March A great aunt Megan Schneider

John Brooke Laurie's Tutor Logan Kenworthy

Mr. Bhaer A Professor, German Accent Required Phil Dempsey

Beth - Adult Elise Smith

Amy - Adult Destin Halvorson

Father Anthony Trujillo

Hannah Kathryn Pearson

Mr. Laurence Logan Kenworthy

Sallie Gardiner Shyla Browning

Mrs. Gardiner Shelby Lybarger

Mrs. Kirke Kathryn Pearson

Sophe Noe Valley

Mrs. Hummel Shelby Lybarger

Hummel Child Holly Hansen

Hummel Child Pearl Powell

Hummel Child Evie Smith

Hummel Child Eliana Piltz

Hummel Child Savanna Brooks

Mr. Davis & Dr. Bangs Samuel Pearson

Demi/Kitty Pearl Powell

Daisy/Tina Holly Hansen

Keep up-to-date with the social stuff!